14 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday–January 7, 2015

    1. Marian St.Clair Post author

      Cathy–I have two pots of Ziva on the front stoop. They’re just starting to bloom, but will have to go in the garage tonight. Our temperature is supposed to drop to 10 F, which would do the paperwhites in, I’m afraid.

      Reply
  1. Carol

    I have tried to send a question about the tour though WordPress sends an error message saying I have no message in the email. ?? How can I reach you outside of comments on your postings? Thanks

    Reply
  2. pbmgarden

    Gorgeous photo Marian. So tonight not withstanding, has the paperwhite been outside the whole time? I would like to try that but don’t have the patience to deal with them indoors.

    Reply
    1. Marian St.Clair Post author

      John–Thanks for the award! I’ve had the flu and am digging my way through a pile of work right now but am looking forward to blogging again soon. Stay warm in this bitter weather!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

