13 thoughts on “The Eagle Has Landed

  1. Regina Monteith

    Congratulations! Regina What are you doing up at this hour? I’m stuck in the San Francisco Airport after my late night flight back to Columbia was canceled. I can’t get out until Sunday! Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply
  2. Sharon Lanier

    Awesome!! I thought it was an incredible photo when you asked us to vote on our favorite! Now it is an Award Winning one!! Well done!! Looking forward to hearing more about it and the Flower Show. Love my trilliums!!!

    Reply
  3. Kathleen

    Congratulations! Thanks for involving all of us in your decision re which photo to submit.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

